Meet the Staff

Meet the staff at our school



Mr P. Chapman


Assistant Headteachers

Mrs S. Daly 

Mr S. Dillon

Mrs K. Quick


Foundation Stage

Nursery: Mrs G. Ellison, Miss J. Murray, Mrs C. Cartwright & Miss J. Hopkinson

Reception: Mrs G. Jarvis-Pearson & Miss A. Daniels & Mrs D. Davey


Key Stage One

Year 1: Mrs S. Daly, Miss B. Heaton & Mrs D. Davey

Year 2: Miss S. Mordaunt, Mrs P. Airey


Key Stage Two

Year 3: Mrs K. Quick, Miss S. Davies, Mrs M. Watkinson & Mrs A. Evans 

Year 4: Mrs T. Mawtus & Mrs Z. Clark

Year 5: Mrs J. Ashcroft, Mrs C. Tyrrell & Mrs S. Poulson

Year 5/6: Mr R. Fossett

Year 6: Mr S. Dillon & Mrs C. Preston



Mrs L. Jones



Mr R. Huntington (am)

Mr D. Morris (pm)


Breakfast Club & After School Club

Mrs A. Wildman

Mrs S. Moulds

Mrs P. Moore

Mrs J. Hopkinson

Mrs C. Tyrrell




Ms S. Newton

Mrs L. Capstick

Miss B. Heaton

Mrs J. Hopkinson


Key Stage One

Mrs P. Moore

Mrs S. Moulds


Key Stage Two

Mrs M. Watkinson

Mrs Z. Clark

Mrs C. Preston

Mrs S. Poulson


Cleaning Team

Mrs L. Ravenscroft

Mrs K. Capstick

To learn with kindness, respect
and friendship through God's love.

Visionsand values

To learn with kindness, respect
and friendship through God's love.View More

Contact Us

St George's Catholic Primary School & Nursery

Dennett Close, Maghull, Liverpool, L31 5PD

Lesley Jones | Bursar

0151 288 6630

[email protected]